Skip to Main Content

For coronavirus information for the UCLA community, please visit the Ashe Center website and UCLA’s information page.

UCLA Transfer Student Center

Staff Directory

Carina Salazar

Transfer Student Center Director
csalazar@saonet.ucla.edu

Picture of Carina Salizar

Sarah Molitoris

Transfer Student Center Assistant Director
smolitoris@saonet.ucla.edu

Sarah Molitoris

Karina Arzate-Arenivaz

Office Management and Volunteer Program Co-Coordinator
karzatearenivaz@saonet.ucla.edu

Krina Arzate-Arenivaz

Sam Kaplan

Office Management and Volunteer Program Co-Coordinator
skaplan@saonet.ucla.edu

Sam  Kaplan

Carissa Garcia

MSA Graduate Intern
cgarcia@saonet.ucla.edu

Carissa Garcia

Viviana Siles

Office Management and Volunteer Program Co-Coordinator
vsiles@orl.ucla.edu

Viviana Siles

Herman Luis Chavez

Volunteer Program Coordinator
hchavez@saonet.ucla.edu

Herman Luis Chavez

Devanee Matcham

Volunteer Coordinator
devzaraeh@saonet.ucla.edu

Devanee Matcham

Leyla Barkhordar

Mentorship Program Coordinator
lbarkhordar@saonet.ucla.edu

Leyla Barkhordar

Palik Joulakain

Mentorship Program Coordinator
pjoulakian@saonet.ucla.edu

Palik Joulakain

Motunrayo Ekunboyejo

Mentorship Program Coordinator
mekunboyejo@saonet.ucla.edu

Motunrayo Ekunboyejo

Kristy Hong

Communication Team
khong@saonet.ucla.edu

Kristy Hong

Sergio Garci-Koobac

Communication Team
sgarciakoobac@saonet.ucla.edu

Sergio Garci-Koobac

Mauricio Gutierrez

Communication Team
magutierrez@saonet.ucla.edu

Mauricio Gutierrez